Organisation Directory

 


 

Name Designation Phone No Email
Sh. K. Chandramouli Chairperson 011-23220991/92 chairperson@fssai.gov.in
Sh. D. K. Samantaray (IAS) Chief Executive Officer 011-23220995 ceo@fssai.gov.in
Shri S Dave Advisor 011-23237436 advisor@fssai.gov.in
Ms.Vinod Kotwal Director (Codex/FA/Estt/) 011-23237439 vinod.kotwal@nic.in
Dr.(Smt) Meenakshi Singh Scientist(Standards) 011-23237421 meenakshi15@nic.in
Sh. Pradip Chakraborty Director (Zone/Admin) 011-23220994 pradip@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Bimal Kumar Dubey Director (Enf./Sur.) 011-23237433 bkdubey@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Sandhya Kabra Director (QA/PA) 011-23237418 sandhyak@fssai.gov.in
Shri Rakesh Kulshrestha Joint Director(Management) 011-23220990 rakesh@fssai.gov.in
Shri T.D.Prasantha Rao Deputy Director(Finance/Accounts) 011-23231679 tdprao@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Bishan Chand Assistant Director(Training) 011-23237433 drbishanchand@gmail.com
Sh. Sanjay Gupta Assistant Director(Enforcement) 011-23231681 enforcement1@fssai.gov.in
Shri Anupam Rastogi Assistant Director(Surveillance) 011-23237433 arastogi@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sunil Kumar Singh Bhadoria Assistant Director(Estt-I) 011-23214135 sunilksbhadoria@in.com
Shri Kamal Kumar Assistant Director(Legal) 011-23214136 csskumar@fssai.gov.in
Dr.B.G.Pandian Assistant Director (Imports ) 011-23220997 bgpandian@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Subodh Kumar Sudhakar Assistant Director (IEC ) 011-23217402 subodhsudhakar8@gmail.com
Shri Manish Kumar Singh Assistant Director (IC) 011-23237433 mksingh@fssai.gov.in
Shri P. Karthikeyan Assistant Director (QA) 011-23237419 karthik@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Sumer Singh Meena Assistant Director(Management) 011-23237442 sumer@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Vikram Jeet Yadav Assistant Director(Laboratory) 011-23237435 vikram@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Deepak Pandey Assistant Director(Estt-II) 011-23214135 deepak@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Scientist IV(1) 011-23237421 rajesh.k@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Ranum Dabas Scientist IV(1) 011-22327421 ranum.d@fssai.gov.in
Shri Naveen Kumar Assistant Accounts Officer 011-23237419 naveen@fssai.gov.in
Smt.Dhanya K.N. Technical Officer(Enf.) 011-23237435 dhanyahari@fssai.gov.in
Ms.Pushpinder Jeet Kaur Technical Officer 011-23220997 pjkaur@fssai.gov.in


 

Regional Office
Central Food Laboratory,Kolkata
Food Safety Commissioners / Principal Secretaries
Designated Officer - Central Licensing
List of Authorised Officers
 
SiteMap  |  Disclaimer  |  Tenders  |  Career  |  Archives  |  Useful Links  |  Library Brochure   |  License Form  |  Faqs|  FSSAI Blog
Copyright © 2011 FSSAI - All Rights Reserved