Organisation Directory

 


 

Name Designation Phone No Email
Shri Ashish Bahuguna Chairperson 011-23220991/92 chairperson@fssai.gov.in
Shri Pawan Kumar Agarwal Chief Executive Officer 011-23220995 ceo@fssai.gov.in
Ms Madhavi Das Chief Management Services Officer (HR/TCB/PC/Library) 011-23216582 madhavi.das@nic.in
Shri Kumar Anil Advisor (Standards) 011-23217833 advisor@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sunil Bakshi Advisor (Regulations/Codex) 011-23237439 sbakshi@fssai.gov.in
Shri Bimal Kumar Dubey Director (Regulatory Compliance / Vigilance) 011-23237433 bkdubey@fssai.gov.in
Shri Rakesh Chandra Sharma Director (Imports) 011-23220994 rakesh.cs@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Rubeena Shaheen Director (Risk Assessment and R & D) 011-23237421 rubeena@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Suneeti Toteja Director (FSMS) 011-23237436 suneeti@fssai.gov.in
Shri Raj Singh Head (GA/Legal/Parliament/Rajbhasha/RTI) 011-23220997 r.singh@nic.in,
nodalofficerrti@fssai.gov.in
Shri R K Gupta Head (QA / Sur.) 011-23220990 labs@fssai.gov.in
Shri Umesh Kumar Jain Joint Director (QA) 011-23220990 umesh.jain@nic.in
Shri Tanmoy Prasad Chief Information and Technology Officer (IT) -- cito@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Dhir Singh Joint Director (Standards) 011-23215024 dhirsingh@fssai.gov.in
Dr. A K Singla Joint Director (FSMS) -- aksingla@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Alexjeevadhas Deputy Director (Standards) 011-23215024 alex@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Pritha Ghosh Deputy Director (Training) 011-23213759 pritha@fssai.gov.in
training@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Anita Makhijani Deputy Director (Technical) 011-23215024 anita.makhijani@nic.in
Shri P. Karthikeyan Assistant Director (Regulations / Codex) 011-23231681 regulation@fssai.gov.in
Shri Vinay Kumar Tarun Assistant Director(HR-I) 011-23214135 estt@fssai.gov.in
Shri Madan Mohan Khantwal Assistant Director(HR-II) 011-23214135 estt@fssai.gov.in
vigilance@fssai.gov.in
Shri S. Anoop Assistant Director(Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 enforcement2@fssai.gov.in
Shri Prabhat Kumar Mishra Assistant Director(Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 enforcement1@fssai.gov.in
Shri Deepak Pandey Assistant Director(Legal) 011-23214136 deepak@fssai.gov.in
legal@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Malika Taneja Assistant Director (IEC) 011-23217402 iec@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sumer Singh Meena Assistant Director (General Administration) 011-23237442 gadmin@fssai.gov.in
Shri Ravinder Kumar Assistant Director (General Administration) 011-23237442 gadmin@fssai.gov.in
Shri Naresh Chitkara Sr. Finance and Accounts Officer 011-23237427 finaccts@fssai.gov.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Assistant Director(Finance & Accounts) 011-23237427 manoj@fssai.gov.in
Shri Manish Kumar Srivastava Assistant Director(HR) 011-23237427 manish.shrivastava81@gov.in
Shri Vivek Saxena Assistant Director (Rajbhasha) -- rajbhasha@fssai.gov.in
Shri Anupam Rastogi Assistant Director(Sur. / IT) -- arastogi@fssai.gov.in
Shri Abhishek Lall Assistant Director (IC) -- adic@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Ajay Garg Assistant Director(Imports) 011-23231679 import@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Sabita Jaiswal Assistant Director (Imports) 011-23231679 sabita@fssai.gov.in
import@fssai.gov.in
Shri Shailender Kumar Assistant Director (QA) -- shailender.kumar@gov.in
Dr. Manisha Narayan Assistant Director (FSMS) 011-23214643 drmanisha@fssai.gov.in
Dr. A. C. Mishra Scientist III -- acmishra@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Scientist IV(1) 011-23215024 rajesh.k@fssai.gov.in
standards@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Ranum Dabas Scientist IV(1) -- ranum.d@fssai.gov.in
Ms.Pushpinder Jeet Kaur Technical Officer -- pjkaur@fssai.gov.in


 

Regional Office
Food Safety Commissioners / Principal Secretaries
Designated Officer - Central Licensing
List of Authorised Officers
 
SiteMap  |  Disclaimer  |  Archives  |  Useful Links  |  Library Brochure   |  License Form  |  Faqs|  FSSAI Blog
Copyright © 2011 FSSAI - All Rights Reserved