Organisation Directory

 


 

Name Designation Phone No Email
Shri Ashish Bahuguna Chairperson 011-23220991/92 chairperson@fssai.gov.in
Shri Pawan Kumar Agarwal Chief Executive Officer 011-23220995 ceo@fssai.gov.in
Shri Kumar Anil Advisor (Standards) 011-23215024 advisor@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sunil Bakshi Advisor (Regulations/Codex) 011-23237439 sbakshi@fssai.gov.in
Shri Bimal Kumar Dubey Director (Imports / Estt. / Vigilance / IEC ) 011-23237433 bkdubey@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Sandhya Kabra Director (QA/IC/Legal) 011-23237418 sandhyak@fssai.gov.in,
Shri Rakesh Chandra Sharma Director (Enf. / Sur. / GA) 011-23220994 rakesh.cs@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Rubeena Shaheen Director (PA) 011-23237421 productapp@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Dhir Singh Joint Director (Standards) 011-23215024 dhirsingh@fssai.gov.in
Shri Ajay Tewari Deputy Director(QA/Labs) 011-23220990 labs@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Alexjeevadhas Deputy Director(PA) 011-23237436 productapp@fssai.gov.in
Shri Ais Kumar Deputy Director (Training) -- training@fssai.gov.in
Shri P. Karthikeyan Assistant Director (Regulations / Codex) 011-23231681 regulation@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sunil Kumar Singh Bhadoria Assistant Director(Estt.) 011-23214135 estt@fssai.gov.in
vigilance@fssai.gov.in
Shri Madan Mohan Khantwal Assistant Director(Estt.) 011-23214135 estt@fssai.gov.in
Shri S. Anoop Assistant Director(Enforcement-II) 011-23237435 enforcement2@fssai.gov.in
Shri Prabhat Kumar Mishra Assistant Director(Enforcement) 011-23237435 enforcement1@fssai.gov.in
Shri Deepak Pandey Assistant Director(Legal/QA) 011-23214136 deepak@fssai.gov.in
legal@fssai.gov.in
Shri Subodh Kumar Sudhakar Assistant Director (IEC ) 011-23217402 iec@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sumer Singh Meena Assistant Director (General Administration) 011-23237442 gadmin@fssai.gov.in,
Shri Ravinder Kumar Assistant Director (General Administration) 011-23237442 gadmin@fssai.gov.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Assistant Director(Finance & Accounts) 011-23237427 manoj@fssai.gov.in
Shri Anupam Rastogi Assistant Director(Surveillance) -- arastogi@fssai.gov.in
Shri Abhishek Lall Assistant Director (IC) 011-23237433 --
Shri Vijay Kumar Mithilesh Assistant Director(Hindi) 011-23214633 rajbhasha@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Ajay Garg Assistant Director(Imports) 011-23231679 import@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Sabita Jaiswal Assistant Director -- sabita@fssai.gov.in
Shri Mahitosh Kumar Sr. Analyst (Enf.) -- mahitosh@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Scientist IV(1) 011-23215024 rajesh.k@fssai.gov.in
standards@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Ranum Dabas Scientist IV(1) 011-23235024 ranum.d@fssai.gov.in
Shri Naveen Kumar Assistant Accounts Officer 011-23237427 naveen@fssai.gov.in,
finaccts@fssai.gov.in
Smt.Dhanya K.N. Technical Officer -- dhanyahari@fssai.gov.in
Ms.Pushpinder Jeet Kaur Technical Officer -- pjkaur@fssai.gov.in


 

Regional Office
Food Safety Commissioners / Principal Secretaries
Designated Officer - Central Licensing
List of Authorised Officers
 
SiteMap  |  Disclaimer  |  Archives  |  Useful Links  |  Library Brochure   |  License Form  |  Faqs|  FSSAI Blog
Copyright © 2011 FSSAI - All Rights Reserved