Organisation Directory

 


 

Name Designation Phone No Email
Shri Ashish Bahuguna Chairperson 011-23220991/92 chairperson@fssai.gov.in
Shri Yudhvir Singh Malik Chief Executive Officer 011-23220995 ceo@fssai.gov.in
Shri Bimal Kumar Dubey Director (Imports / Estt. / Vigilance / IEC / IC ) 011-23237433 bkdubey@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Sandhya Kabra Director (QA/PA/Legal) 011-23237418 sandhyak@fssai.gov.in,
productapp@fssai.gov.in
Shri Rakesh Chandra Sharma Director (Enf. / Sur. / GA / Training) 011-23220994 rakesh.cs@fssai.gov.in
Shri T.D.Prasantha Rao Deputy Director(Finance/Accounts) 011-23231679 tdprao@fssai.gov.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Assistant Director(Finance & Accounts) 011-23220997 manoj@fssai.gov.in
Shri P. Karthikeyan Assistant Director (Regulations / Codex) 011-23237419 regulation@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sanjay Gupta Assistant Director(Enforcement) 011-23231681 enforcement1@fssai.gov.in
Shri S. Anoop Assistant Director(Enforcement-II) 011-23231681 enforcement2@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sunil Kumar Singh Bhadoria Assistant Director(Estt-I) 011-23214135 estt@fssai.gov.in
vigilance@fssai.gov.in
Shri Deepak Pandey Assistant Director(Legal/QA) 011-23214136 deepak@fssai.gov.in
legal@fssai.gov.in
labs@fssai.gov.in
Shri Subodh Kumar Sudhakar Assistant Director (IEC ) 011-23217402 iec@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sumer Singh Meena Assistant Director (General Administration / Training) 011-23237442 gadmin@fssai.gov.in,
training@fssai.gov.in
Shri Vijay Kumar Mithilesh Assistant Director(Hindi) 011-23237442 rajbhasha@fssai.gov.in
Shri Anupam Rastogi Assistant Director(Surveillance) -- arastogi@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Sabita Jaiswal Assistant Director(Imports) 011-23237435 import@fssai.gov.in,
sabita@fssai.gov.in
Shri Abhishek Lall Assistant Director 011-23230997 --
Shri Mahitosh Kumar Sr. Analyst 011-23237421 --
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Scientist IV(1) 011-23237421 rajesh.k@fssai.gov.in
standards@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Ranum Dabas Scientist IV(1) 011-22327421 ranum.d@fssai.gov.in
Shri Naveen Kumar Assistant Accounts Officer 011-23237419 naveen@fssai.gov.in,
finaccts@fssai.gov.in
Smt.Dhanya K.N. Technical Officer(Enf.) 011-23237435 dhanyahari@fssai.gov.in
Ms.Pushpinder Jeet Kaur Technical Officer 011-23220997 pjkaur@fssai.gov.in


 

Regional Office
Food Safety Commissioners / Principal Secretaries
Designated Officer - Central Licensing
List of Authorised Officers
 
SiteMap  |  Disclaimer  |  Archives  |  Useful Links  |  Library Brochure   |  License Form  |  Faqs|  FSSAI Blog
Copyright © 2011 FSSAI - All Rights Reserved