Organisation Directory



Name Designation Phone No Email
Sh. K. Chandramouli Chairperson 011-23220991/92
Chief Executive Officer 011-23220995
Shri S Dave Advisor / Incharge of Enf./Sur. 011-23237436
Ms.Vinod Kotwal Director (Codex/FA/Estt/) 011-23237439
Dr.(Smt) Meenakshi Singh Scientist(Standards) 011-23237421
Sh. Pradip Chakraborty Director (Zone/Training) 011-23220994
Sh. Bimal Kumar Dubey Director (Imports) 011-23237433
Dr. Sandhya Kabra Director (QA/PA/Legal) 011-23237418
Shri Rakesh Kulshrestha Joint Director(Management) 011-23220990
Shri T.D.Prasantha Rao Deputy Director(Finance/Accounts) 011-23231679
Dr. Bishan Chand Assistant Director(Training) --
Sh. Sanjay Gupta Assistant Director(Enforcement) 011-23231681
Shri Anupam Rastogi Assistant Director(Surveillance) --
Shri Sunil Kumar Singh Bhadoria Assistant Director(Estt-I) 011-23214135
Shri Kamal Kumar Assistant Director(Legal) 011-23214136
Dr.B.G.Pandian Assistant Director (Imports ) 011-23220997
Sh. Subodh Kumar Sudhakar Assistant Director (IEC ) 011-23217402
Shri Manish Kumar Singh Assistant Director (IC) 011-23237433
Shri P. Karthikeyan Assistant Director (Regulations) 011-23237419
Sh. Sumer Singh Meena Assistant Director(Management) 011-23237442
Sh. Vikram Jeet Yadav Assistant Director(Laboratory) 011-23237435
Sh. Deepak Pandey Assistant Director(Estt-II) 011-23214135
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Scientist IV(1) 011-23237421
Dr. Ranum Dabas Scientist IV(1) 011-22327421
Shri Naveen Kumar Assistant Accounts Officer 011-23237419
Smt.Dhanya K.N. Technical Officer(Enf.) 011-23237435
Ms.Pushpinder Jeet Kaur Technical Officer 011-23220997


Regional Office
Central Food Laboratory,Kolkata
Food Safety Commissioners / Principal Secretaries
Designated Officer - Central Licensing
List of Authorised Officers
SiteMap  |  Disclaimer  |  Tenders  |  Career  |  Archives  |  Useful Links  |  Library Brochure   |  License Form  |  Faqs|  FSSAI Blog
Copyright © 2011 FSSAI - All Rights Reserved