Organisation Directory

 


 

Name Designation Phone No Email
Sh. Bhanu Pratap Sharma, Secretary (H & FW) Chairperson (In-charge) 011-23220991/92 chairperson@fssai.gov.in
Shri Yudhvir Singh Malik Chief Executive Officer 011-23220995 ceo@fssai.gov.in
Ms.Vinod Kotwal Director (Codex/IEC/Regulation/IC/Estt/) / FA 011-23237439 vinod.kotwal@nic.in
Dr.(Smt) Meenakshi Singh Scientist(Standards) 011-23237421 meenakshi15@nic.in,
standards@nic.in
Sh. Bimal Kumar Dubey Director (Imports / Enf. / Sur.) 011-23237433 bkdubey@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Sandhya Kabra Director (QA/PA/Legal) 011-23237418 sandhyak@fssai.gov.in,
productapp@fssai.gov.in
Shri Rakesh Chandra Sharma Director 011-23220994 rakesh.cs@fssai.gov.in
Shri Rakesh Kulshrestha Joint Director (General Administration / Training) 011-23220990 rakesh@fssai.gov.in
Shri T.D.Prasantha Rao Deputy Director(Finance/Accounts) 011-23231679 tdprao@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Sabita Jaiswal Assistant Director(Imports) -- import@fssai.gov.in,
sabita@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Sanjay Gupta Assistant Director(Enforcement) 011-23231681 enforcement1@fssai.gov.in
Shri S. Anoop Assistant Director(Enforcement-II) 011-23231681 enforcement2@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sunil Kumar Singh Bhadoria Assistant Director(Estt-I) 011-23214135 estt@fssai.gov.in
Shri Kamal Kumar Assistant Director(Legal) 011-23214136 legal@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Subodh Kumar Sudhakar Assistant Director (IEC ) 011-23217402 iec@fssai.gov.in
Shri Manish Kumar Singh Assistant Director (IC) 011-23237433 mksingh@fssai.gov.in
Shri P. Karthikeyan Assistant Director (Regulations) 011-23237419 regulation@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Vijay Kumar Mithilesh Assistant Director(Hindi) 011-23237442 rajbhasha@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Sumer Singh Meena Assistant Director(General Administration / Training) 011-23237442 gadmin@fssai.gov.in,
training@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Deepak Pandey Assistant Director(Estt-II) 011-23214135 vigilance@fssai.gov.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Assistant Director(Finance & Accounts) 011-23231679 manoj@fssai.gov.in
Shri Anupam Rastogi Assistant Director(Surveillance) -- arastogi@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Mahitosh Kumar Sr. Analyst -- --
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Scientist IV(1) 011-23237421 rajesh.k@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Ranum Dabas Scientist IV(1) 011-22327421 ranum.d@fssai.gov.in
Shri Naveen Kumar Assistant Accounts Officer 011-23237419 naveen@fssai.gov.in,
finaccts@fssai.gov.in
Smt.Dhanya K.N. Technical Officer(Enf.) 011-23237435 dhanyahari@fssai.gov.in
Ms.Pushpinder Jeet Kaur Technical Officer 011-23220997 pjkaur@fssai.gov.in


 

Regional Office
Food Safety Commissioners / Principal Secretaries
Designated Officer - Central Licensing
List of Authorised Officers
 
SiteMap  |  Disclaimer  |  Tenders  |  Career  |  Archives  |  Useful Links  |  Library Brochure   |  License Form  |  Faqs|  FSSAI Blog
Copyright © 2011 FSSAI - All Rights Reserved