## **<u>Composition of Internal Complaints Committee - FSSAI</u>**

Sr. No	Name of the ICC Member	Designation	Contact Number	Email
1	Dr. Shalini Sehgal Presiding Officer (ICC)		011-23210354	shalini.sehgal@fssai.gov.in
2	Dr. A.C. Mishra, Member (ICC)	Joint Director (Standards) FSSAI	011-23219497	acmishra@fssai.gov.in
3	Ms. Pritha Ghosh Member (ICC)	Deputy Director (Training) FSSAI	011-23213759	pritha@fssai.gov.in
4	Ms. Zarina Bazliel Member (ICC)	External Member (NGO)	Updated Soon	zarina.bazliel@gmail.com