LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCIENTIC PANEL ON METHODS OF SAMPLING & ANALYSIS

- 1. Dr. Alok Kumar Srivastava, Chief Scientist, Food Safety & Analytical Quality Control Laboratory, Central Food Technological Research Institute (CFTRI), Mysuru 570020.
- 2. Dr. Braham Swaroop Agarwal, Joint General Manager (Chemical) (Retd.), Indian Ordnance Factories Services, Flat No. 127, Aakriti Apartments, Plot No. 6, Sector 4, Dwarka, New Delhi 110078.
- 3. Dr. Debabrata Goswami, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur 208016.
- 4. Dr. Sushil Kumar Chauhan, Director, Regional Food Research and Analysis Centre, 2-Sapru Marg, Lucknow 226001.
- 5. Dr. Jaganmohan Rao Lingamallu, Professor (Retd.), 36, 3rd Main, Mahajana Layout, Vijayanagar, 2nd Stage, Mysuru 570017.
- 6. Dr. Laxmi Narayan Misra, Senior Consultant, SAMI Labs, Bangalore.
- 7. Dr. Raju Khan, Senior Scientist, Microfluidics & MEMS Centre CSIR-Advanced Materials & Processes Research Institute, Bhopal-462064, MP.
- 8. Dr. Sunil Kumar Verma, Principal Scientist, Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Room No. S212, Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Uppal Road, Hyderabad 500007.