Name Designation Phone No E-Mail IDs
Ms Rita Teaotia Chairperson 011-23220991/92 chairperson[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Arun Singhal, IAS Chief Executive Officer 011-23220995 ceo[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Rajeev Kumar Jain Executive Director (HR/Finance & Accounts) 011-23216582 ed-hrfin[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Inoshi Sharma Executive Director (SBCD and FFRC)
Executive Director (Regulatory Compliance)
Dr. N. Bhaskar Advisor (Science & Standards) 011-23217833 advisor[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Harinder Singh Oberoi Advisor (QA) 011-23237418 advisor[dot]qa[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri R K Mittal Head (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23220990 headrcd[dot]fssai[at]gmail[dot]com
Shri Sunil Bakshi Head (Regulations/Codex/International Cooperation) 011-23237439 sbakshi[dot]fssai[at]gmail[dot]com
Shri Raj Singh Head (GA/Legal/Parliament/Rajbhasha/RTI) 011-23220997
Ms. Lily Prasad Chief Technology Officer -- cito[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Sweety Behera Director (Science & Standards) -- sweety[dot]behera[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Sanu Jacob Director (Lab Training and Surveillance) -- sanu[dot]jacob[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Cdr. Sharad Aggarwal Director (Finance and Accounts / Training) 011-23237421 aggarwal[dot]sharad[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in, dir[dot]fssai[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Amit Sharma Director (Imports) 011-23237436 dramit[dot]sharma[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Lt Col Lejy Jacob John Director (GA) -- director-ga[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Director (Science & Standards) -- --
Shri Umesh Kumar Jain Joint Director (QA / Vigilance) 011-23237419 umesh[dot]jain[at]nic[dot]in,
Shri Parveen Jargar Joint Director (Regulatory Compliance) -- parveen[dot]jargar[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Anil Mehta Joint Director (Regulatory Compliance) -- anilmehta[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Pushp Vanam Joint Director (Standards) -- pushpvanam[dot]fssai[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Inderjeet Singh Hura Joint Director (Standards) - i[dot]s[dot]hura[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri P. Karthikeyan Deputy Director (Regulations / Codex) 011-23231681 regulation[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Pritha Ghosh Deputy Director (Training) 011-23213759 pritha[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Praful Ranjan Deputy Director (HR) 011-23214135 praful[dot]ranjan[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Anupam Rastogi Deputy Director (Sur. / IT) -- arastogi[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Ajay Garg Deputy Director (Imports) -- --
Ms. Sabita Jaiswal Deputy Director (FSMS) 011-23214643 sabita[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Vikas Talwar Deputy Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 vikastalwar[dot]fci[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. DVG Hari Prasad Korupolu Manager (IT) -- hariprasad[dot]korupolu[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Madan Kumar Jha Assistant Director (HR) 011-23214135 mkjha[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Pradeep Kumar Jain Assistant Director (HR) 011-23214135 pradeepk[dot]jain[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Madan Mohan Khantwal Assistant Director (HR / Vigilance) 011-23214135 madan[dot]khantwal[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Prabhat Kumar Mishra Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 enforcement1[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Akhilesh Gupta Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 enforcement1[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Ravinder Kumar Assistant Director (General Administration) 011-23237442 gadmin[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Pankaj Gera Assistant Director (General Administration) 011-23237442 gadmin[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
-- Assistant Director (Legal) 011-23214136 legal[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Naresh Chitkara Sr. Finance and Accounts Officer 011-23237427 finaccts[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Assistant Director (Tech) , QA 011-23237417 drdinesh[dot]ssai[at]gmail[dot]com, dinesh[dot]k[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Akhilesh Motawala Assistant Director(Imports) -- import[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in,
Shri Shailender Kumar Assistant Director (QA) 011-23237417 shailender[dot]kumar[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Nilesh Ojha Assistant Director (QA) 011-23237417 nilesh[dot]ojha[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Ashok Kumar Mishra Assistant Director (Training) 011-23213759 ashok[dot]mishra[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Manish Nigam Assistant Director (Regulatory Training) 011-23213759 manish[dot]nigam[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in,
Ms. Akanksha Dua Assistant Director (IC) -- adic[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Ritu Saxena Assistant Director (Social and Behavioral Change) -- ritu[dot]saxena[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in, iec[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Remya K Kumar Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23231679 remya[dot]kumar[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Sreela Bandyopadhyay Assistant Director (Tech) , Regulatory Compliance 011-23231679 sreela[dot]bandopadhyay[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Arvinda Kumar Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23231679 arvinda[dot]1984[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Ravinder Kumar Narula Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23231679 rknarula[dot]fssai[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Kriti Chugh Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 kriti[dot]chugh[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Jitendra Singh Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 s[dot]jitendra[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Veenu Taneja Assistant Director (Tech) , Standards -- veenu[dot]taneja[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Harish Kumar R. K Assistant Director (Tech) , Standards -- harish[dot]rk[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Rahul Mukundrao Warhadpande Assistant Director (Tech) , QA -- rahul[dot]warhadpande[at]gov.[dot]in
Ms.Pushpinder Jeet Kaur Assistant Director (Codex) -- pjkaur[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Anand Kumar Prasad Administrative Officer (Finance) 011-23237427 akprasad1[dot]ofb[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Praphull Kumar Sundriyal Administrative Officer (Internal Audit Cell) 011-23214135 praphull[dot]sundriyal[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Charu Suri Administrative Officer (Finance) 011-23237427 --
Shri Ajit Kumar Das Administrative Officer (HR) 011-23214135 ajitkumar[dot]das[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Dhananjay Mehta Administrative Officer (HR) 011-23214135 mehta[dot]dhananjay[at]fssai[dot]gov[dot]in
Sh. Ashok Kumar Administrative Officer (HR) 011-23214135 --
Shri S. Anand Administrative Officer (Vigilance) 011-23214135 --